Home of the alternative music from

model rocket scientist

 and other productions from Garage-lab Productions. Comedy web series, animated web series.

Live Streaming

Powered by Restream.io

Featured Works

Eye of the storm by Model Rocket Scientist

Whatever, I got over by Model Rocket Scientist

New Pointless Animated Violence Show Part 6!!!

alternative rock

Listen to Participating Notes full album 

1. Save your breath

2. The grand they say

3. Maybe

4. The grays and the blues

5. Big small towns

6. Just up that hill

7. Just a bad dream

8. Walking off the bad vibes

9. Hello and goodbye (and everything in between)

10. Intermission

11. Peaks and valleys

12. Turbulence

13. Spanky the dog

14. Boom stand (scrambled)

Ambient dreamy wall of sound mixed with folk rock, post rock, post punk and experimental pop rock. The lyrics are heavy but fun and uplifting to the listener.

Model Rocket Scientist Participating Notes album . 

Album includes 5 bonus unreleased songs on the end of the album. The first 9 songs are the Ambient folk rock style followed by 5 bonus unreleased songs mostly instrumental ambient songs.

Model Rocket Scientist 2014 single ” Big small towns” was intended to be part of this album and it is on it. The beginning of making this album started as early as 2013 and finally finished up recording in May of 2017. The reason it took so long to finish is because of simultaneous projects being produced at the same time. This album was recorded in The Garage-lab Studio which is my mobile studio and it was recorded in Los Angeles, Ca, Burbank, Ca, Tinley Park, Il. with most of it being recorded in Burbank,Ca in 2016 and 2017.





Welcome to the world of Model Rocket Scientist and Garage-lab productions. Garage-lab productions main focus is Model Rocket Scientist music which is a mix of experimental music and alternative music in a nut shell , music videos and animated series.

Model Rocket Scientist is also available everywhere music is sold and streamed like Spotify .   




Sign up below with just a email to get free Mp3s and all the latest Model Rocket Scientist and Garage-lab Productions news and updates.

Check out the Model Rocket Scientist Music Page