<span itemprop="name">Model Rocket Scientist Because and Effects album</span>

Model Rocket Scientist Because and Effects album

A minimal blend of quirky, soulful, rough around the edges acoustic folk rock with a spacey wall of sound. Because and effects released in 2010, recorded in Echo Park,Ca a neighborhood of Los Angeles. Mixed, produced and mastered by Don in the Garage-lab between 2007 and 2009.

Album 2010

1.Go steady

2. Live learn forget remember

3. Oh barista!

4. Work’in 9 to 2 2:30ish

5. Love yourself

6. Whatever, I got over

7. Let me see

8. My sad monolog

9. Give and take

10. Eye of the storm

11. Light and lack of light

12. Too much

13. Sunshine

14. Because and effects