<span itemprop="name">Participating Notes full album</span>

Model Rocket Scientist Participating Notes full album released in 2017 11 songs mostly ambient folk rock, post punk.  Full album purchase comes with Front, back cover and promo image. Songs Intermission and Peaks and valleys are unreleased tracks till now. Right now this album is only available here exclusively on this site for now. Listen to whole album below and purchase.

  1. Save your breath

2. The grand they say

3. Maybe

4. The grays and the blues

5. Big small towns

6. Just up that hill

7. Just a bad dream

8. Walking off the bad vibes

9. Hello and goodbye

10. Intermission

11. Peaks and valleys