Participating Notes Album

alternative music

Ambient dreamy wall of sound mixed with folk rock, post rock, post punk and experimental pop rock. The lyrics are heavy but fun and uplifting to the listener.

Model Rocket Scientist Participating Notes album . 

on , Spotify, I-tunes, Amazon

Album includes 5 bonus unreleased songs on the end of the album. The first 9 songs are the Ambient folk rock style followed by 5 bonus unreleased songs mostly instrumental ambient songs.

Model Rocket Scientist 2014 single ” Big small towns” was intended to be part of this album and it is on it. The beginning of making this album started as early as 2013 and finally finished up recording in May of 2017. The reason it took so long to finish is because of simultaneous projects being produced at the same time.

This album was recorded in The Garage-lab Studio which is my mobile studio and it was recorded in Los Angeles, Ca, Burbank, Ca, Tinley Park, Il. with most of it being recorded in Burbank,Ca in 2016 and 2017.

Listen to Participating Notes full album 

1. Save your breath

2. The grand they say


3. Maybe

4. The grays and the blues

5. Big small towns

6. Just up that hill

7. Just a bad dream

8. Walking off the bad vibes

9. Hello and goodbye (and everything in between)

10. Intermission

11. Peaks and valleys

12. Turbulence

13. Spanky the dog

14. Boom stand (scrambled)